About Us Category

Contact

MIL-SPEC and Commercial Marine Lighting

Nina Psillos Merrill
Government Sales Manager

E: ninam@lcdoane.com
P: (860) 767-8295 x167

Commercial Lighting

Eric Kulacz
National Sales Manager

E: erick@lcdoane.com
P: (410) 294-7665

John Bourgoin
Sales Operations Manager

E: johnb@lcdoane.com
P: (860) 767-8295 x109

Sales

Lucy Bakewell-Barnes
Sales Associate

E: lucyb@lcdoane.com
P: (860) 767-8295 x108

Sarah Totten
Sales Associate

E: saraht@lcdoane.com
P: (860) 767-8295 x121

Vanessa Morales
Graphic Design and Sales

E: vanessam@lcdoane.com
P: (860) 767-8295 x120